Perfect paradise in the Grisons mountains

Celebrate with us all that makes life beautiful and worth living. Come and be enchanted by the breathtaking beauty of the wild and romantic mountain scenery of Graubünden, Switzerland, and enjoy our hotel’s exceptional comfort and warm, friendly service.

Our hotel offers you a fabulously beautiful hideaway brimming with zest for life. Well beyond the beaten track, at the heart of the Surselva region, you’ll find a unique atmosphere that harmonises authentically with the rugged and beautiful mountain landscape of Graubünden.

Best Price Guarantee:
If you book directly through our hotel website, you profit from various benefits.



We invite you to browse a selection of photos of the hotel.

Our location

LA VAL is situated in Brigels at an altitude of approx. 1,300m, at the centre of the holiday and golf region of Surselva. We can be reached by road in a good two hours from Lugano or Zurich, for instance. Guests arriving by train should change in Tavanasa and take the Postauto bus.


Hotel LA VAL
Palius 18
7165 Brigels
Tel. +41 81 929 26 26
Fax +41 81 929 26 27

Arrivée
Départ
réservez dès maintenant

Paradis de bien-être dans les montagnes des Grisons

Venez fêter avec nous tout ce qui fait le charme et l'attrait dela vie. Laissez-vousséduire par la beauté à couper le souffle des montagnes grisonnes à la nature sauvage gage de romantisme ... sans renoncer pour autant au confort particulier et au service empreint de cordialité que vous assure notre établissement.

Situé à Brigels, un village de montagne idyllique, notre hôtel constituera pour vous un endroit de rêve et suscitant la joie de vivre. Au cœur de la Surselva, mais à l'écart des grandes routes, vous apprécierez chez nous une ambiance vraiment unique, qui s'intègre de façon harmonieuse et authentique à la beauté un peu rude des montagnes des Grisons.

Meilleur prix garantie:
Si vous réservez directement sur notre site de l'hôtel, vous pouvez profiter de divers avantages.

 

Impressions

Vous trouverez ici une sélection d'images de l'hôtel.

Notre emplacement

Le LA VAL est situé à Brigels, à une altitude d'env. 1300m, au cœur de la région de vacances et de golf de Surselva. En auto, on nous atteint par exemple de Zurich ou Lugano en 2 heures. Les hôtes qui voyagent en train descendent à Tavanasa et embarquent dans le car postal.

Newsletter

Hotel LA VAL
Palius 18
7165 Brigels
E-Mail: hotel@laval.ch
Tel. +41 81 929 26 26
Fax +41 81 929 26 27