Partner

Partner

It is a small world, and we are lucky to have a network of top-class partners, both in Switzerland and abroad. We have listed some of them here so you can consider using them in the future and enjoy the benefits you get as a La Val guest!

SURSELVA TOURISMUS

The untouched natural surroundings and impressive mountains around our hotel are part of the Surselva region. As a partner of Surselva Tourism, we work closely with this destination – to our guests’ benefit.

EDELWIIS ALPEN CHIC

We designed our hotel with a loving eye for detail, creating a perfect blend of urban touches and luxury alpine chic. But we wouldn’t have been able to do it without the perfect partner for interior accessories. And if you happen to fall in love with a cushion or a candle, say, our souvenir shop would be more than happy to help you find what your heart desires.

HOLIDAY VILLAS CONIL

Straight from the mountains of the Grisons to the blissful coast of southern Spain? We make it happen. Our partner Holiday Villas Conil offers luxury accommodation to rent year-round in Andalusia’s Costa de la Luz in southern Spain. Relax at the exclusive Villa Mar (max. 6 people) in the sensational location of Conil de la Frontera or chill out in the romantic Villa Parra (max. 4 people) right by the beach in El Palmar. The luxury Villa Luz (max. 6 people) is a true gem, too, offering private access to El Palmar beach and the option of holidaying with your own horse: the neighbouring plot of land boasts an open stable, a paddock and a grazing area.

naVita

naVita animal food is developed in collaboration with a Swiss team comprising a vet, animal healers, homoeopaths and specialist nutritionists. This high-quality animal feed contains around 70% meat or fish. Top-quality ingredients from controlled farms and high-grade supplements guarantee that our naVita products will give your four-legged friends a balanced, varied diet. When you leave, your four-legged friend will also receive a sample to taste.

Newsletter
What is the sum of 3 and 5?

Partner

Partner

Die ganze Welt ist vernetzt. Auch wir zählen auf ein Netzwerk von erstklassigen Partnern im In- und Ausland. Einige haben wir für Sie hier aufgeführt. Berücksichtigen Sie den einen oder anderen in Zukunft und profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen, welche Sie als La Val-Gast geniessen!

SURSELVA TOURISMUS

Die unberührte Natur und die beeindruckendem Berge rund um unser Hotel gehören zur Surselva-Region. Als Partner von Surselva-Tourismus arbeiten wir eng mit der Destination zusammen. Davon profitieren auch unsere Gäste.

EDELWIIS ALPEN CHIC

Wir haben unser Hotel mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und dabei einen perfekten Mix aus urbanen Elementen und luxuriösem Alpen-Chic kreiert. Doch ohne den passenden Wohnaccessoires-Partner wäre dies nicht möglich. Übrigens, falls Sie sich in ein Kissen oder eine Kerze verlieben, unser Souvenirshop verkuppelt Sie gerne.

HOLIDAY VILLAS CONIL

Von den Bündner Bergen direkt an die traumhafte Küste Südspaniens? We make it happen. An der andalusischen Costa de la Luz in Südspanien bietet unser Partner Holiday Villas Conil Luxusunterkünfte zur ganzjährigen Vermietung an. Erholen Sie sich in der exklusiven Villa Mar (max. 6 Personen) in sensationeller Lage von Conil de la Frontera oder in der romantischen Villa Parra (max. 4 Personen) direkt am Strand von El Palmar. Ein Juwel auch die luxuriöse Villa Luz (max. 6 Personen) mit privatem Zugang zum Strand von El Palmar und der Möglichkeit, mit dem eigenen Pferd Urlaub zu machen. Auf dem benachbarten Grundstück stehen ein Offenstall, Paddock und Weidefläche zur Verfügung.

Navita

Die Tiernahrung wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit einem Schweizer Team aus einer Tierärztin, Tierheilpraktikern, Homöopathen und Ernährungsfachleuten entwickelt. Das hochwertige Tierfutter hat einen Fleisch- oder Fischanteil von etwa 70%. Höchste Qualität aus kontrollierten Betrieben sowie hochwertige Beilagen garantieren, dass Sie mit unserem naVita Tierfutter Ihre vierbeinigen Lieblinge ausgewogen und abwechslungsreich ernähren. Bei Anreise erhält Ihr vierbeiniger Freund auch eine Kostprobe zum Testen.

Newsletter
Bitte addieren Sie 2 und 2.